Bins–Taskbar organizer for windows

I’ve just installed Bins (http://bit.ly/erEuNa) and it has already changed the way I work.

My taskbar was a huge mess before, I had 60/70 icons and I had to use small icons in 2 lines to use as less screen as possible, but it was becoming quite hard to manage

This is my new taskbar with Bin installed:
image

With Bin installed, I can group icons the way I want (work tools, social tools, media tools) and use only about 20 icons on my taskbar but still keeping all the tools I need just one click away.

I really hope Microsoft will buy this product and make it a default on Windows 8 Smile

I love this product!

Leave a Reply

