I LOVE Visual Studio Team Architecture 2010 Beta 2

I started to play with VS2010 few weeks ago. You know, MVC, new debug, etc…

But one thing I REALLY love about the new VS is the new projects for Architects.

You can choose one of the following templates and you’ll be ready to create all the documentation
you want to support the architecture of your project.

image

I’m leaving my current position at Bookarmy at the end of January and I’ve to explain the entire
architecture of the project to an Indian company that will support the site in the future, so I have
to explain a conspicuous amount of user case scenarios.

I find the Sequence diagram one of the best in order to really explain the sequence of the actions on the site.

It’s also much easier than any other UML tool I’ve ever used in the past so, MS well done 🙂

image

 

Leave a Reply

