Testing my new XPS m1330

I have bought a new XPS M1330 few days ago and finally I’ve got it in my hands.

Still not so confident using the keyboard due to the fact that it’s a bit smaller than my old Inspiron 6400 and the keys layout is a bit different, I’m very exited about the SSD performances.

I did a benchmark using ATTO Disk Benchmark and this is the result

My new XPS My old Inspiron My work Machine
XPS M1330
SSD 128GB
XPSM1330 Inspiron6400 PrecisionT7400

Almost 4 times faster in reads and 3.5 faster in writes.
I’m super happy, now I can finally have a decent WOW experience 😀

P.S: this laptop fly!!!!!

Leave a Reply

