When i was clicking a link for go in my home page from any other site pages, i lose the ProfileTicket, but not the AuthTicket if i was authenticated, and this was happening only in prod sys and not in dev sys.
No differences?? ok, look better S != s.
But my question is…
Why AuthTicket stay, while ProfileTicket goes ????
Stupid CS !!!!!